Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Cellfire: $0.50-$3 off Coupons for your Kroger (+Affiliate!) Shopper cards

Have you signed up with Cellfire yet?   If not, hurry over here and do it now!   Cellfire has coupons for Kroger and Affiliate stores. Grab your store card and register here. 

Tomorrow morning from 3am PDT (6am EST) to 12pm PST (3pm EST), you can sign into your Cellfire account and you will automatically get at LEAST a $0.50 off your next shopping trip coupon and could get a $3 off coupon! 

Remember, things like this come in handy when you need to buy items that don't have coupons!  


Post a Comment